Skip to content

Last Chance Secret Santa Gift Exchange

November 14, 2009

So i came across this online christmas gift exchange at Tranquilty and Turmoil, it sounds like fun! It sounds like a great opportunity to get something fun in the mail and find new blogs.  You spend $15-20 or make something crafty and send it to the person that you get matched with. 

To my secret santa a little about me-

SAHM of two wonderful kids who fill my days. But during naps or after bed i find enjoyment in crafting and sewing. Although i am new to sewing i enjoy making dresses for my daughter or all my nieces.  i also love finding creative ideas that make great, unique gifts for people. My favorite color is deep purple and i can’t get enough of vanilla & cinnamon scents.  Now that my craft/sewing table is out to stay, i always have multiple projects going at once.

Can’t wait to get the name of someone and then for the package to arrive in the mail!  i will let you all know what I end up sending out and what i get.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

