Skip to content

The Peeps are Multiplying

March 31, 2010

So who hasn’t already made these peeps from Dana Made It??

Too cute right!!??

Most of my crafting and sewing involves girly things, so on the holidays i  make a special tee for my son.   

When i saw these peeps the ideas started churning in my head. So many variations to play with.

Funny part is, i had to explain to him what “my peeps” meant.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 1, 2010 9:19 pm

    I really like the shirt, and I really love that you had to explain what “my peeps” were. I thought that one was still around, but now I think I just sprouted a few extra gray hairs.

  2. April 2, 2010 11:30 am

    Thanks for sharing your site link with me. I love your work and your daugther is such a cutie. I’ll be back to do more looking next week.

  3. April 3, 2010 1:39 pm

    found your link from Sew Much Ado… really like the idea of making the peeps into a shirt. Have only seen the banner idea before…Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

