Skip to content

MCP Week 8

February 26, 2011
tags: ,

A View from Here….

No, we don’t live on a farm; but I am surrounded by them. There are two large working dairies within one mile of my house, so not only do we see them often, it means we smell them too!

I shot in RAW again, did some small changes upon opening the file. Then in PSE 8, I used Pioneer Woman’s Sunshine Action to edit the photo.  I wish I had days just to play around with photoshop, there is so much to learn.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

